Sermons

Sermons (185)

Don't Ask "Why?" Ask "What?" (Part 2)
James 1:3-4 (Part of the Rebuilding Your Broken World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don’t Ask “Why?” Ask “What?” (Part 1)
James 1:1-2 (Part of the Rebuilding Your Broken World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Another World Speaks
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the Christmas' Most Important Lessons series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Doesn't Belong Here
(Part of the Christmas' Most Important Lessons series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faded Glory
Hebrews 2:6-9 (Part of the Christmas' Most Important Lessons series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jealously / Contentment
1 Timothy 6:6-12 (Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Decent / Indecent
Romans 15:1-5 (Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Disrespect/Respect
(Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unrestrained/Restrained
2 Thessalonians 2:7-8 (Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Contending for the Faith
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser