Sermons

Sermons (273)

Roadblocks
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Unlocking the Secret of Joyful Givers series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Eternity's Treasure
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Unlocking the Secret of Joyful Givers series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Compounding Joy
1 Chronicles 29:10-17 (Part of the Unlocking the Secret of Joyful Givers series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Buried Treasure
(Part of the Unlocking the Secret of Joyful Givers series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Plan to Continue
2 Timothy 3:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Its Role
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the Marriage is Bigger than You series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prisoner to Self? No!
1 John 1:5-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Have You?
John 14:7-12 (Part of the Meet God. series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Faithful
Lamentations 3:1-23 (Part of the Meet God. series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He is Life
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Meet God. series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser