Sermons

Sermons (195)

He Doesn't Belong Here
(Part of the Christmas' Most Important Lessons series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faded Glory
Hebrews 2:6-9 (Part of the Christmas' Most Important Lessons series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jealously / Contentment
1 Timothy 6:6-12 (Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Decent / Indecent
Romans 15:1-5 (Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Disrespect/Respect
(Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unrestrained/Restrained
2 Thessalonians 2:7-8 (Part of the A Christian Response for a Degrading World series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Contending for the Faith
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Soli Deo Gloria (Glory to God Alone)
Luke 2:13-14 (Part of the REFORMATION 5 Truths that Shape the Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sola Christus (In Christ Alone)
1 John 2:1-2 (Part of the REFORMATION 5 Truths that Shape the Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sola Fide (By Faith Alone)
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the REFORMATION 5 Truths that Shape the Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Johnson on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser