Sermons

Sermons (19)

How Can I be Saved
Romans 10:8-11 (Part of the A Roman Road Trip series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Compounding Joy
1 Chronicles 29:10-17 (Part of the Unlocking the Secret of Joyful Givers series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Plan to Continue
2 Timothy 3:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Faithful
Lamentations 3:1-23 (Part of the Meet God. series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Good
(Part of the Meet God. series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Get Involved
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Curing the Entitlement Epidemic series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Its Fellowship
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the CHURCH Defined series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Its Structure
1 Corinthians 12:27-31 (Part of the CHURCH Defined series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Going Through the Motions?
(Part of the Who Cares? series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Education?
Hosea 4:1-6 (Part of the What Does God Say About..? series).
Preached by Pastor Seth Forness on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser